Sigh. I really am awful at keeping up with schedules I come up with for myself.

Again, I sincerely apologize for not having posted for the past 11 days (even more than last time).

have been busy. I have had a schedule so jam-packed that I don’t have time to post. But not every day.

If I’m being completely honest, I haven’t posted because I just don’t have the inspiration to do so.

I have so many drafts of posts. This is how it goes every time: I start a post then don’t finish it. I give up midway because I can’t think of anything to say.

Sigh. I don’t know why I haven’t been feeling inspired lately. Perhaps it’s because of the stress from busy schedule. Perhaps it isn’t.

All I know is that it is hindering my blogging. 😦

Everything just went downhill from the last time I didn’t post for a while…

Anyway, so I guess I’m saying I’m going to modify what I said last time. I am now going to post once a week. I will try to put a lot of effort into that post. That way, at least I’ll be able to force myself to think.

What’s ironic is I can’t seem to finish all my other posts, but I can finish my post about how I can’t finish my other posts.

As a consolation for myself, at least I posted this…

This is just getting more and more depressing, so I’ll say bye here.

Thanks for reading!

 

